ADSR Radio #1- Premiere episode

The first episode of our new ADSR Radio show on UK based station, Resonance Extra.  Episode 001 features an hour of vinyl selections followed by an hour of digital selections as curated by ADSR label manager: Sean Mallion.    

Tracklist (Artist- Track- release- label)

1. Dj Shadow- Influx- Headz- Mo Wax Music
2. R.P.M.- Sort Des Ombres- Royalties Overdue- Mowax
3. 9 lazy 9- Train- Electric Lazyland- Ninjatune
4. Federation- Rusty James (Portisead remix)- Royalties Overdue- Mowax
5. 9 lazy 9- Life goes on and on- Electric Lazyland- Ninjatune
6. R.P.M.- Food of my De-Rhythm- Royalties Overdue- Mowax
7. A Forest Might Black - Fresh in My Hand Hacienda's Rainy Dub mix)- Mellowdramatic remixed- Compost records
8. Kid Koala- Fender Bender - Carpel Tunnel Syndrome- Ninjatune
9. Innerzone Orchestra - Bug In The Bassbin [Street Mix]- Headz2B- Mowax
10. Donut productions- Wirecutter- Headz2B- Mowax
11. Count basic - Gotta Jazz (Richard Dorfmeister remix)- K&D Sessions- !K7 records
12. Chrissy- I wanna be- Kool Revolution- Rhythm Respect Records
13. DJ Krush- Living in the future feat tha boss- Butterfly Effect-
14.  DJ Krush- Coruscation - Butterfly Effect-
15. DJ Shadow- Lost and found- Headz2B- Mowax
16. Lamb- Trans fatty acid (kruder and dorfmeister mix)- K&D Sessions- !K7 records
17. Massive Attack- Karmakoma (Napoli trip)- DJ Kicks: Daddy G - !K7 Records
18. Magamura- Bloody Footprints in the Air- Supernaturals- Kebko Music
19. Magamura- Youth - Supernaturals- Kebko Music
20. Magamura- S36- Supernaturals- Kebko Music
21. Rei Harakami- Grief and Loss-  Lust - Sublime Records
22. MI DI- December 13th - Eve (single)- ADSR Collective
23. MI DI- Eve- Eve (single)- ADSR Collective
24. Rei Harakami- Owari No Kisetsu-  Lust - Sublime Records
25. Boreal Network- Itasca Road Trip- Itasca Road trip- More than Human Records
26. Boreal Network- Kandiyohi - Itasca Road trip- More than Human Records
27. Mount Maxwell- Hotham Sound- Blue Highways Vol.1- self released
28. Mount Maxwell- The Fleet - Blue Highways Vol.1- self released
29. Flatland Sound Studio- Wave Arp- Ocean Radio Planet- King Deluxe
30. Flatland Sound Studio- Sea Me- Ocean Radio Planet- King Deluxe
31. Tokiomi- Night time in Tofino - Night time in Tofino (single)- ADSR Collective